Random Links of the Day Pagan Edition

The Messianic God Quetzalcōātl of the Aztec Empire, a God of Agriculture, Wisdom, Knowledge, and Mathematics, carrying his own cross

Today I received so many articles and posts on magic today, that I figured I would share them all. Here you go!

The SHEELA-NA-GIG (Divine Crone)

One of my favorite bloggers, go check them out!

Flower Meaning, Symbol and Spiritual Meaning – Carnation

First Steps with Isis

Best Herbalism Books for Beginners: Create A Powerful Materia Medica

RELIGIOUS HOLIDAYS – April

Life Still Shaped by the Witch Hunts? by Eline Kieft

On April Fool’s Day: Song of Dionysus – A Greek Divine Comedy

PAGAN CALENDAR OF OBSERVANCES – April

Pink Moon: The Fascinating Full Moon of April 2023

Making that mystical moonshine boy

Dark Facts About Medieval Alchemy

Pink Moon: Full Moon for April 2023

What Planets Will Be Retrograde April 2023?

The Mesoamerican God, Quetzalcoatl the Serpent of beautiful feathers

Quetzalcoatl-Mythopedia

Interesting connections between Jesus Christ and the Aztec God Quetzalcoatl

Tucson Crosses and Quetzalcoatl

Our Lord Quetzalcoatl (a Gnostic Christian viewpoint)

Quetzalcoatl by Glorian (another Gnostic Christian view point)

Beautiful, but don’t fuck with her. Or she’ll lay a charm on your arse
From : Tales From The Wood

Archangel – Metatron

Flower Meaning, Symbol and Spiritual Meaning – Sweet Pea

Witchcraft Symbols, Terms and Definitions – Diamond

Herb and Essential Oils Magickal and Medicinal Uses – Sandalwood

Spell for Today – Five Pebbles Protection Spell

A History of the Chakra Energy Systems by Siofra_Strega Spell Mechanic

Nothing justifies slavery

Unpopular Magical Opinions

Goddess Lost: How the Downfall of Female Deities Degraded Women’s Status in World Cultures by Rachel McCoppin, Ph.D

Minstrel Song (A Song of Spring and Flowers) by Jane Jago

From : Tamerlana

Faery Faith Ritual: A Poem

Handbags of the Gods : What are these strange ritual objects in all cultures?

A History of the Chakra Energy Systems by Siofra_Strega Spell Mechanic

Roman Gods of April

Have fun and be safe everyone,

– M

Published by

MiamiMagus

Bone Caster, Card Reader, apprentice Santero, Magician, Hellenic, Student of Druidry, and Pagan. Also, I'm a pain in the Ass

3 thoughts on “Random Links of the Day Pagan Edition”

    1. Always my friend, whenever I see fascinating work, I add it to my links. The irony is that Random Links was created by accident. I was a newbie blogger and one day I had all of these random interesting links and I figured I would compose a blog with them in it. So my Random Links of the Day was born!

      Like

Leave a comment