Blessings

Another hello from the Gods

Serpents are a very important Guardian in the various religions. In Greek religion, they were considered the highest of animals. Even Gods like Zeus transformed into a serpents. Wadjet the cobra Goddess was even one of the two Goddesses entrusted with the protection of the Pharoah. Well I’ve been getting a lot of support from the Serpent Totem lately.

The same thing appeared when I burned another incense stick. I did A simple prayer for healing and this appeared once more. And no, it doesn’t usually look like this. My incense ash is usually broken into little pieces this is only the second time this has happened. And it was always for healing.

This is often a symbol of the Agathos Daimon, or “good spirit”. A person’s guardian spirit. Maybe my guides as well as the Gods are with me. Either way I don’t care. I’m happy.

And some good tidings have come my way as well. I wish all of you good and happy tidings.

– M

Published by

MiamiMagus

Bone Caster, Card Reader, apprentice Santero, Magician, Hellenic, Student of Druidry, and Pagan. Also, I'm a pain in the Ass

Leave a comment